Menu
Home Page

After-School Clubs

AFTER-SCHOOL ACTIVITIES 2018 TERM 3

To improve the efficiency of how we gather pupil details for our extensive range of after school clubs, we will now be using an online system of registration.

 

It is essential that parents complete this online initial Registration Form to enable us to collate overviews of accurate information.

 

Please do so without delay, particularly as some clubs have a limited number of spaces. Where that is the case, places will be allocated on a ‘first come first served basis,’ as indicated by the digital time-stamp of the returned online form.

 

Once places have been secured in clubs, pupils will receive letters detailing arrangements specific to each activity and requesting further detail on any relevant medical conditions, as well as relevant payments.

 

We are also currently exploring methods of online payment and hope to have a system in place before the next academic year. This is a much trickier process to secure for primary schools, but we are endeavouring to resolve.

 

Please note: Some clubs were pre-booked prior to this system being set up, therefore they have not been included in this Form, but names have been registered accordingly.

 

Registration closes on Thursday 22nd March at 11.00pm

 

Click here to access the Form

 

Clubs are due to run on weeks beginning; 
1. Monday 9th April 
2. Monday 16th April 
3. Monday 23rd April 
4. Monday 30th April 
5. *Monday 7th May 
6. Monday 14th May 
7. Monday 21st May 
8. *Monday 28th May 
9. Monday 4th June 
10. Monday 11th June

 

*Please note that Monday 7th and Monday 28th May are Bank Holidays. Tuesday to Friday Clubs will run as normal

Top