Home Page

Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Mr Ivan Arbuthnot


Cllr. Yvonne Craig


Mrs Mary Potter


Rev. David Knox


Rev. Stephen McElhinney


Mrs Paula Johnston


Dr David McKee


Mrs Hilary Johnston


Mrs Colleen Armstrong